Skip to main content

HomeNew Member Orientations

Select a date, click on the link and register for the meeting

The Saints Office location: 
The Athenaeum Theatre Building
 2936 N. Southport, Suite 224    
Chicago, IL 60657 
 New Member Orientation--Hyde Park - 9/15/2018 Saturday Sept 15, 10:00 AM to Noon 
 New Member Orientation--Chicago Athenaeum - 9/15/2018 Saturday Sept 15, 1:00 to 3:00 PM 
 New Member Orientation-Dominican University. River Forest - 9/15/2018 Saturday Sept 15, 1:30 to 3:30 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Arlington Heights IL - 9/25/2018 Tuesday Sept 25, 7:00 to 9:00 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Evanston - 9/26/2018 Wednesday Sept 26, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Members Orientation - Chicago Uptown - 9/27/2018 Thursday Sept 27, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Members Orientation - Lombard - 10/1/2018 Monday Oct 1, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
 New Member Orientation--Chicago Athenaeum - 10/6/2018 Saturday Oct 6, 1:00 to 3:00 PM 
 New Member Orientation-Dominican University. River Forest - 10/10/2018 Wednesday Oct 10, 7:00 to 9:00 PM 
 New Member Orientation--Hyde Park - 10/13/2018 Saturday Oct 13, 10:00 AM to Noon 
 New Member Orientation - Arlington Heights IL - 10/15/2018 Monday Oct 15, 7:00 to 9:00 PM 
 New Member Orientation - Evanston - 10/17/2018 Wednesday Oct 17, 6:30 to 8:30 PM 
      PLEASE ADD THE PRESENTER'S ADDRESS TO YOUR MAILBOX

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR NEW ORIENTATION DATES